Research Journal of Agronomy (2015 Volume 9)

  • Number of issues per year: 4
  • ISSN: 1815-9354 (Print)
  • ISSN: 1993-6060 (Online)

Editorial Board


Prof. Jaime Cuauhtemoc Negrete

Director of Publications

Muhammad Kamran

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Ahmet TAMKOC Turkey
Dr. Bunyamin Yildirim Turkey
Dr. Chi-Shing Cho Hong Kong
Dr. Dubravko Filipovic Croatia
Dr. Ertan Yildirim Turkey
Dr. Kuldip Kumar USA
Dr. Omer Terzioglu Turkey
Dr. Philippe Monneveux Mexico
Dr. Siva Sivapalan Australia
Prof.Jaime Cuauhtemoc Negrete Mexico
Design and power by Medwell Web Development Team. © Medwell Publishing 2020 All Rights Reserved