Agricultural Journal (2022 Volume 17)

  • Number of issues per year: 6
  • ISSN: 1816-9155 (Print)
  • ISSN: 1994-4616 (Online)

Editorial Board

Director of Publications

Muhammad Kamran

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Eugenia Bezirtzoglou Greece
Dr. Hossein Dehghanisanij Iran
Dr. Jinsong Bao China
Dr. O.A Omotesho Nigeria
Dr. Sadiye Peral Eyduran Turkey
Dr. Vicente de Paulo Rodrigues da Silva Brazil
Kamaljit Kaur Sangha Australia
Design and power by Medwell Web Development Team. © Medwell Publishing 2023 All Rights Reserved